Announcements‎ > ‎

MAP Dates at Collingwood Masonic Centre 2016

posted 19 Jan 2016, 03:19 by Hall Manager   [ updated 9 Oct 2016, 22:12 ]
The Collingwood Masonic Center will host the Central District's Masonic Advancement Program (MAPS) for 2016.

These are meetings for all Freemasons of the appropriate Degree.

The schedule is below and YOU MUST BOOK IN. If there is no one booked in, then these will not run on the nights below.

The 2016 Central District Map Dates are;

Wed 3rd February 7:30pm    MAP2
 
Wed 2nd March 7:30pm    MAP3
 
Wed 6th April 7:30pm    MAP1
 
Wed 4th May 7:30pm    MAP2
 
Wed 1st June 7:30pm    MAP3
 
Wed 6th July 7:30pm    MAP1
 
Wed 3rd August 7:30pm    MAP2
 
Wed 7th September 7:30pm    MAP3
 
Wed 5th October 7:30pm    MAP1 date changed to Wed 12th October
 
Wed 2nd November 7:30pm    MAP2
 
Wed 7th December 7:30pm    MAP3

Comments